HoF Inductees

The 2016 Oklahoma Military Hall of Fame Inductees are listed below. They will be recognized Friday evening, October 21, at the Embassy Suites in Norman, OK. Click on a name to read about the individual.

Sergeant First Class (SFC) Melvin Morris, Army **

Private First Class (PFC) Herman C. Wallace, Army **

Captain (Capt) Robert William Poolaw, Marine Corps

Corporal (Cpl) Phillip Coon, Army

Chief Master Sergeant (CMSgt) Donald Joe Hall, Air Force

Corporal (Cpl) James Terry Johnson, Marine Corps

First Lieutenant (1LT) Lowell Edward Jones, Army

Specialist 4th Grade (SP4) Willard Franklin Parish, Army

Colonel (COL) William H. Talley, Air Force

Celebrating ROTC 100 Years, All Branches

Sergeant (SGT) Gary Wayne Banz, Army

Command Sergeant Major Bennie Adkins (CSM) Army **


** Denotes “Medal of Honor Recipient” * Denotes “MG Douglas O. Dollar, Distinguished Service Award”